forbot
+38 (099) 756-70-64
  • Lysenko, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Beam from a pine made old 130*60 mm
Custom order, 7 days 
from 280 UAH
Decorative beams found broad application in various Semi-antique styles. Also they give the chance to hide roughnesses and various defects on walls and ceilings. Advantages of decorative beams from a pine - environmental friendliness, identity of "drawing", durability,...
Group: Decorative beams
The console decorative of a tree
Custom order, 14 days 
Today it is very often possible to see use of consoles in an interior for giving of a zavreshenny look to it. By means of the console it is possible to decorate a ceiling, doorways, walls for giving of luxury and refinement to them. The console carved can fasten to a beam on a ceiling, a column...
Group: Wooden decorative articles
The console decorative of a tree
Custom order, 14 days 
The consoles manufactured of a tree are refined elements of a decor which can be used for installation of niches, columns, doorways.  One more option of use of consoles - as supports under small accessories – vases, figurines, souvenirs. Decorative consoles from a tree can be painted the...
Group: Wooden laths
The decorative console from a tree
Custom order, 14 days 
Consoles in an interior or furniture are generally used as pair details. They serve as a support for any acting furniture surface.  Consoles can also be just decorative elements for decoration of an interior or wooden furniture. Decorative carved consoles from a tree fasten on a wall, on...
Group: Furniture consoles
The console from a tree decorative
Custom order, 14 days 
By means of the console it is possible to decorate a ceiling, doorways, walls for giving of luxury and refinement to them. The console carved can fasten to a beam on a ceiling, a column top, a wall. It carries out not only a decorative role, but also a role of the supporting element - is a...
Group: Wooden decorative articles
The decorative console from a tree
Custom order, 14 days 
Leading role of the console - basic, they serve as a support for any acting furniture surface. Still consoles can be just decorative elements for decoration of an interior or wooden furniture. Decorative carved consoles from a tree fasten on a wall, on column top, or on a furniture...
Group: Decorative items made of wood
The console from a tree decorative
Custom order, 14 days 
Today it is very often possible to see use of consoles in an interior for giving of a zavreshenny look to it. By means of the console decorate a ceiling, doorways, walls for giving of luxury and refinement to them. The console carved can fasten to a beam on a ceiling, a column top, a wall. It...
Group: Wooden laths
The console decorative of a tree
Custom order, 14 days 
The consoles manufactured of a tree are refined elements of a decor which can be used for installation of niches, columns, doorways.  One more option of use of consoles - as supports under small accessories – vases, figurines, souvenirs. Decorative consoles from a tree can be painted the...
Group: Furniture consoles
Capitals decorative of a tree
Custom order, 10 days 
Carved capitals from a tree have a wide scope when dressing rooms, creations of furniture with use of carved elements and in many other cases. Also carved capitals very often apply making out doorways.  Production of capitals of 10 days, wooden under order. Specify the price by phone.  Delivery...
Group: Wooden decorative articles
Capital from a tree decorative
Custom order, 10 days 
The capital is a decorative detail which crowns a column or a pilaster.   Wooden capitals are often used for registration of furniture, door and window openings, or an interior of rooms. In the form of a pattern on capitals represent relief leaves, curls, flowers. The carved pattern of a...
Group: Decorative items made of wood
Capital decorative of a tree
Custom order, 10 days 
Carved capitals from a tree have a wide scope when dressing rooms, creations of furniture with use of carved elements and in many other cases. Also carved capitals very often apply making out doorways.  Production of capitals of 10 days, wooden under order. Specify the price by...
Group: Wooden laths
Capital decorative of a tree
Custom order, 10 days 
The capital is a decorative detail which crowns a column or a pilaster.   Wooden capitals are often used for registration of furniture, door and window openings, or an interior of rooms. In the form of a pattern on capitals represent relief leaves, curls, flowers. The carved pattern of a...
Group: Wooden decorative articles
Capitals decorative of a tree
Custom order, 10 days 
Carved capitals from a tree have a wide scope when dressing rooms, creations of furniture with use of carved elements and in many other cases. Also carved capitals very often apply making out doorways.  Production of capitals of 10 days, wooden under order. Specify the price by...
Group: Decorative items made of wood
Wooden laths
Custom order, 10 days 
Group: Wooden laths
Wooden laths
Custom order, 10 days 
Group: Wooden laths

Description

Products catalog Lysenko, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
UAH
Каталог товаров от компании Декоративные балки
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2
+38 (099) 756-70-64
Декоративные балки
  • Декоративные балки
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Балка из сосны состаренная 130*50 мм
Под заказ, 7 дней 
Цена от:
260 UAH
Преимущества декоративных балок из сосны -  экологичность, индивидуальность "рисунка", долговечность, прочность. Изготовление балок декоративных из сосны под заказ 7 дней. Размеры любые. Доставка по всей Украине: Новая почта, Ночной експрес, ИнТайм. Также самовывоз.  
Группа: Декоративные балки
Консоль декоративная из дерева
Под заказ, 14 дней 
Консоли, изготовленные из дерева, являются изысканными элементами декора, которые можно использовать для установки ниш, колонн, дверных проемов.  Еще один вариант использования консолей - как подставки под небольшие аксессуары – вазы, статуэтки, сувениры. Декоративные консоли из дерева можно...
Группа: Консоли мебельные
Консоль из дерева декоративная
Под заказ, 14 дней 
Консоли в интерьере или мебели в основном используются как  порные детали. Они служат опорой для любой выступающей поверхности мебели.  Консоли также могут быть просто декоративными элементами для украшения интерьера или деревянной мебели. Декоративные резные консоли из дерева крепятся на стене,...
Группа: Декоративные элементы из дерева
Консоль декоративная из дерева
Под заказ, 14 дней 
На сегодняшний день очень часто можно увидеть использование консолей в интерьере для придания ему заврешенного вида. При помощи консоли можно декорировать потолок, дверные проемы, стены для придания им роскоши и изысканности. Консоль резная может крепиться к балке на потолке, верхушке колонны,...
Группа: Декоративные изделия из дерева
Консоль декоративная из дерева
Под заказ, 14 дней 
Консоли, изготовленные из дерева, являются изысканными элементами декора, которые можно использовать для установки ниш, колонн, дверных проемов.  Еще один вариант использования консолей - как подставки под небольшие аксессуары – вазы, статуэтки, сувениры. Декоративные консоли из дерева можно...
Группа: Деревянные накладки
Декоративная консоль из дерева
Под заказ, 14 дней 
Консоли в интерьере или мебели в основном используются как  порные детали. Они служат опорой для любой выступающей поверхности мебели.  Консоли также могут быть просто декоративными элементами для украшения интерьера или деревянной мебели. Декоративные резные консоли из дерева крепятся на стене,...
Группа: Консоли мебельные
Консоль из дерева декоративная
Под заказ, 14 дней 
При помощи консоли можно декорировать потолок, дверные проемы, стены для придания им роскоши и изысканности. Консоль резная может крепиться к балке на потолке, верхушке колонны, стене. Она выполняет не только декоративную роль, но и роль поддерживающего элемента - является опорой.   Мы изготовим...
Группа: Декоративные изделия из дерева
Декоративная консоль из дерева
Под заказ, 14 дней 
Главная роль консоли - опорная, они служат опорой для любой выступающей поверхности мебели. Еще консоли могут быть просто декоративными элементами для украшения интерьера или деревянной мебели. Декоративные резные консоли из дерева крепятся на стене, на верху колонны,  или на поверхности...
Группа: Декоративные элементы из дерева
Консоль из дерева декоративная
Под заказ, 14 дней 
На сегодняшний день очень часто можно увидеть использование консолей в интерьере для придания ему заврешенного вида. При помощи консоли декорируют потолок, дверные проемы, стены для придания им роскоши и изысканности. Консоль резная может крепиться к балке на потолке, верхушке колонны, стене. Она...
Группа: Деревянные накладки
Консоль декоративная из дерева
Под заказ, 14 дней 
Консоли, изготовленные из дерева, являются изысканными элементами декора, которые можно использовать для установки ниш, колонн, дверных проемов.  Еще один вариант использования консолей - как подставки под небольшие аксессуары – вазы, статуэтки, сувениры. Декоративные консоли из дерева можно...
Группа: Консоли мебельные
Капители декоративные из дерева
Под заказ, 10 дней 
Резные капители из дерева имеют широкую область применения при декорировании помещений, создания мебели с использованием резных элементов и во многих других случаях. Также резные капители очень часто применяют оформляя дверные проемы.  Изготовление капителей деревянных под заказ 10 дней. Цену...
Группа: Декоративные изделия из дерева
Капитель из дерева декоративная
Под заказ, 10 дней 
Капитель – это декоративная деталь, которая венчает колонну или пилястру.   Деревянные капители часто используются для оформления мебели, дверных и оконных проемов, или интерьера помещений. В виде узора на капителях изображают рельефные листики, завитки, цветы. Резной узор капители создается в...
Группа: Декоративные элементы из дерева
Капитель декоративная из дерева
Под заказ, 10 дней 
Резные капители из дерева имеют широкую область применения при декорировании помещений, создания мебели с использованием резных элементов и во многих других случаях. Также резные капители очень часто применяют оформляя дверные проемы.  Изготовление капителей деревянных под заказ 10 дней. Цену...
Группа: Деревянные накладки
Капитель декоративная из дерева
Под заказ, 10 дней 
Капитель – это декоративная деталь, которая венчает колонну или пилястру.   Деревянные капители часто используются для оформления мебели, дверных и оконных проемов, или интерьера помещений. В виде узора на капителях изображают рельефные листики, завитки, цветы. Резной узор капители создается в...
Группа: Декоративные изделия из дерева
Капители декоративные из дерева
Под заказ, 10 дней 
Резные капители из дерева имеют широкую область применения при декорировании помещений, создания мебели с использованием резных элементов и во многих других случаях. Также резные капители очень часто применяют оформляя дверные проемы.  Изготовление капителей деревянных под заказ 10 дней. Цену...
Группа: Декоративные элементы из дерева

Описание

Каталог товаров Декоративные балки, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги